CFOA Executive

The CFOA Executive Board is comprised of five individuals elected from the ten provincial representatives at the Biennial General Meeting. The term of office is four years.

Executive Board

Member-at-Large : Mike Groleau
President : Al Kirkpatrick
Secretary/Treasurer : Ron Paluzzi
Vice-President Recruitment and Retention : Nigel Bushe
Vice-President Training and Development : Ron Hallock

Provincial Representatives